‘I Hate My Teenage Daughter’ Stars Talk New Show

In FOX’s new comedy I Hate My Teenage Daughter, Jamie Pressly and Katie Finneran play best friends, Annie and Nikki respectively, whom both happen to be raising the school mean girls.  Jamie and Katie spoke with the media last week to promote the series premiere on Wednesday, Nov. 30th at 9:30 PM on FOX.

Just before the premiere of I Hate My Teenage Daughter, I got a chance to see a screener of the pilot and was able to speak with Jamie Pressly and Katie Finneran, stars of the show.  Feel free to visit the site at http://www.thevoiceoftv.com or click here for the article.

photo courtsey: FOX

Leave a Reply

